تفاصيل الحدث

دي جي بيرفورمانس (أغاني عربية نابضة بالحياة)

تبدأ ليلتنا الممتعة مع الموسيقى والرقص والتسلية في الساعة 22:00! نقول بحماس مرحبا بالساعات الأولى من الليل مع الأغاني العربية الرنانة ومع أول أداء دي جي لدينا. يضم أدائنا الأول أغاني جميلة ومسلية تدعوكم جميعًا إلى مكان الرقص! يمكنك الحضي ببداية ليلة ممتعة مع أدائنا الأول الرائع الذي سيمكنك من العيش مع ايقاع الموسيقى. ستسغرق هذه البداية الرائعة حوالي خمس ساعات مع أقوى الأغاني العربية وستأخذك إلى عالم الترفيه الليلي.

عرض الأداء البركاني مع أقوى الأغاني

بدأنا الليل بحيوية ومتعة والآن حان الوقت لأداء ليلي ممتع آخر! متعة بصرية مذهلة بانتظارك مع أقوى الأغاني العربية. ستقضي نصف ساعة من الخيال مع العرض البركاني، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل وسائل الترفيه والاسترخاء قليلاً والاستعداد لأداء العروض الليلية الأخرى. ستعجبك هذه الحفلة الممتعة حيث تتطاير أشعة الأضواء الرائعة والملونة في الهواء مع مقطع موسيقي رائع. كن على أهبة الاستعداد للاستمتاع بهذا العرض الرائع الذي سيجعلك تشعر وكأنك بداخل كرة رائعة!

04 مايو
04 مايو

عرض شرقي

ستستمر التسلية والموسيقى والرقص خلال العرض البركاني دون توقف. مرحبًا بكم في عرض شرقي ناري! ينتظرك أداء رائع وممتع تتناغم فيه الإيقاعات الشرقية مع الرقص. يعد العرض الشرقي الذي يضم أفضل وأجود الأغاني والموسيقى العربية من بين أكثر العروض الليلية تشويقاً. سيمنحك هذا العرض الهائل الذي يجمع بين العاطفة والرقص والترفيه ليلة لا تنسى. لا تفوّت أدائنا الشرقي، الذي سيستغرق حوالي ساعة واحدة وسيأخذك إلى أعلى درجة من الترفيه!

دي جي بيرفورمانس اكسترا

سنستمر في تشغيل أقوى الأغاني مع أجمل الرقاصات بعد العرض الشرقي مباشرةً. يعاش المرح على أفضل أشكاله مع الأغاني العربية الرائعة التي تجعل قاعة الرقص تهتز بسبب كابينة الدي جي في نهاية الليل. نعدك بتقديم ليلة لا تنسى من خلال أدائنا الأخير الذي سيبقيك داخل مكان الرقص إلى آخر لحظة. في الساعة الأخيرة من الليل، حيث يمكنك الرقص بجموح وبكل متعة، سنقول وداعًا مع أجمل الأغاني العربية و مع موسيقى خاصة للرقص.

04 مايو
حقوق الطبع والنشر شرق اسطنبول إنارة © 2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Home Event

Event Details

Dj Performance (Vibrant Arabic Songs)

Dj Performance (Vibrant Arabic Songs)

Our delightful night with music, dance and entertainment start at 22:00! We energetically say hello to the first hours of the night with vibrant Arabic songs in our first Dj performance. Our first performance featuring lovely and entertaining songs invites you all to the dance floor! You can have an entertaining start to the night with this first performance that you can fully catch the rhythm of the music. This wonderful start with the most vibrant Arabic songs will take about five hours and will prepare you for the entertainment of the night.web designer.

Go-Go Dance

With our Go-Go Dance event we invite you to the most upbeat part of the Night. Thanks to the special shows prepared by our dancers, a special dance show where you'll have a great dose of fun is waiting for you. You can have beautiful moments in your night with this exclusive, one-of-a-kind dance show. For you, our special guests, have prepared this beautiful and enjoyable event that'll swipe the feet of any dance lover from the floor. Do not miss out our Go-Go dance event where you'll step into the special moments of the night with funky rhythms, upbeat dances and many more to come!

Go-Go Dance
Volcanic Show Performance With The Best Songs

Volcanic Show Performance With The Best Songs

We started the night vibrantly and enjoyably and now it is time for another fun performance of the night! A wonderful visual feast is waiting for you with the best Arabic songs. The volcanic show will give you a tremendous half an hour that you can have the best of entertainment and relax you a bit and prepare for you to the other performances of the night. You'll admire this fantastic entertainment where confetti and colorful lights fly through the air with a piece of vibrant music. Get ready for this delightful show that will make you feel like you're at a great ball!

Oriental Show

Upon volcanic show, the entertainment, music, and dance continue without slowing down. Welcome to a fiery oriental show! A magnificent and pleasant performance where oriental tunes combine with dance awaits you. The oriental show featuring the best and highest quality Arabic songs and music is one of the most ambitious performances of the night. This tremendous show combining passion, dance and entertainment will give you an unforgettable night. Don't miss our oriental performance, that will last about one hour and will take you to the highest point of entertainment!

Go-Go Dance
Dj Performance Extra

Dj Performance Extra

Immediately after the oriental show, we continue to have the best of music and dance. The fun gets the best form with the lively Arabic songs that make the dance floor rock from the DJ cabin at the end of the night. We promise to give you an unforgettable night with our last performance which you will not leave the dance floor for a moment. In this last hour of the night, in which you can dance wildly and have fun, we say goodbye to you with our performance with the most beautiful Arabic songs and dance music.

Sharq İstanbul İnara Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved